Our Committee

The officers are as follows:

Chairperson- Moya Lynch, 

Secretary -Melissa Conlon, 

Treasurer- Mary Connolly, 

PRO- Ann Carragher,

Committee Members – Mairead McGuiness, Teresa McGuigan, Genevieve McEneaney, Tracey Liddy O’Connor, Tina Carragher, Ursula McGuigan, Mary Murphy, Mary Callaghan, Lyndsey Smyth, Pete Mc Mahon, Leslie Hannon and Fr Pat McHugh.

Accountant - Connelly & McCabe (our accounts are audited yearly free of charge)

The 2015 Committee celebrating 25 years with the King of Country Big Tom.


Contact Us

Follow us on Social Media Castleblayney Facebook Castleblayney Facebook
Copyright 2019. Castleblayney Cancer Society. Charity No:CHY 10301. All Rights Reserved
Powered by Inventise